Contact

From ColdWarAirMuseum

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(eMail Contact update)
Line 9: Line 9:
972-218-9700
972-218-9700
-
== Email ==
 
-
[mailto:airshow@cwam.org Airshow Booking] <br>
 
-
[mailto:phil@cwam.org Phil Davis] Board Member and museum tour coordinator<br>
+
<table>
-
[mailto:pete@cwam.org Pete Coz] Board Member and Mi-24 coordinator<br>
+
<tr><td>Phil Davis</td><td>phil@cwam.org</td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
-
[mailto:jon@cwam.org Jon Boede] Board Member<br>
+
<tr><td>Pete Coz</td><td>pete@cwam.org</td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
-
[mailto:bud@cwam.org Bud Forester] Board Member<br>
+
<tr><td>Jon Boede</td><td>jon@cwam.org </td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
-
 
+
<tr><td>Bud Forester</td><td>bud@cwam.org </td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
-
[mailto:z@cwam.org Zach McNeill] Chief Pilot
+
<tr><td>Phil Davis</td><td>phil@cwam.org</td><td>Tour Coordinator</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Airshow Coordinator</td><td>airshow@cwam.org</td><td>Airshow Coordinator</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Andy Nixon</td><td>andy@cwam.org</td><td>Airshow Coordinator</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Zach McNeill</td><td>z@cwam.org</td><td>Chief Pilot</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Jon Boede</td><td>jon@cwam.org</td><td>Fixed Wing Check Pilot</td></tr>
 +
<tr><td>Bruce Stringfellow</td><td>bruce@cwam.org</td><td>Rotor Wing Check Pilot</td></tr>
 +
</table>

Revision as of 01:05, 3 June 2016

Physical Address

Cold War Air Museum
850 Ferris Road
Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone

972-218-9700


Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgBoard Member
Pete Cozpete@cwam.orgBoard Member
Jon Boedejon@cwam.org Board Member
Bud Foresterbud@cwam.org Board Member
Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgTour Coordinator
Airshow Coordinatorairshow@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Andy Nixonandy@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Zach McNeillz@cwam.orgChief Pilot
Jon Boedejon@cwam.orgFixed Wing Check Pilot
Bruce Stringfellowbruce@cwam.orgRotor Wing Check Pilot
Personal tools