Contact

From ColdWarAirMuseum

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(eMail Contact update)
m (eMail Contact update)
Line 9: Line 9:
972-218-9700
972-218-9700
 +
== eMail ==
<table>
<table>

Revision as of 01:05, 3 June 2016

Physical Address

Cold War Air Museum
850 Ferris Road
Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone

972-218-9700

eMail

Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgBoard Member
Pete Cozpete@cwam.orgBoard Member
Jon Boedejon@cwam.org Board Member
Bud Foresterbud@cwam.org Board Member
Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgTour Coordinator
Airshow Coordinatorairshow@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Andy Nixonandy@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Zach McNeillz@cwam.orgChief Pilot
Jon Boedejon@cwam.orgFixed Wing Check Pilot
Bruce Stringfellowbruce@cwam.orgRotor Wing Check Pilot
Personal tools