Contact

From ColdWarAirMuseum

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Added business address and hours.)
m (Museum Hours)
Line 18: Line 18:
Saturday Open 10:00am Close 4:00pm
Saturday Open 10:00am Close 4:00pm
 +
Sunday Open 1:00pm Close 4:00pm
Sunday Open 1:00pm Close 4:00pm

Revision as of 01:09, 3 June 2016

Contents

Physical Address

Cold War Air Museum
850 Ferris Road
Lancaster, TX 75146

Business Address

Cold War Air Museum
7750 N MacArthur Blvd, Ste 120-290
Irving, TX 75063

Phone

972-218-9700

Museum Hours

Saturday Open 10:00am Close 4:00pm

Sunday Open 1:00pm Close 4:00pm

Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

eMail

Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgBoard Member
Pete Cozpete@cwam.orgBoard Member
Jon Boedejon@cwam.org Board Member
Bud Foresterbud@cwam.org Board Member
Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgTour Coordinator
Airshow Coordinatorairshow@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Andy Nixonandy@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Zach McNeillz@cwam.orgChief Pilot
Jon Boedejon@cwam.orgFixed Wing Check Pilot
Bruce Stringfellowbruce@cwam.orgRotor Wing Check Pilot
Personal tools