Contact

From ColdWarAirMuseum

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Museum Hours)
Current revision (16:18, 16 July 2016) (edit) (undo)
(eMail)
 
Line 26: Line 26:
<table>
<table>
-
<tr><td>Phil Davis</td><td>phil@cwam.org</td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
+
<tr><td>Phil Davis</td><td>phil@cwam.org</td><td>President</td></tr>
<tr><td>Pete Coz</td><td>pete@cwam.org</td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
<tr><td>Pete Coz</td><td>pete@cwam.org</td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
<tr><td>Jon Boede</td><td>jon@cwam.org </td><td>Board Member</td></tr>
<tr><td>Jon Boede</td><td>jon@cwam.org </td><td>Board Member</td></tr>

Current revision

Contents

Physical Address

Cold War Air Museum
850 Ferris Road
Lancaster, TX 75146

Business Address

Cold War Air Museum
7750 N MacArthur Blvd, Ste 120-290
Irving, TX 75063

Phone

972-218-9700

Museum Hours

Saturday Open 10:00am Close 4:00pm

Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Off day visits are available but must be coordinated via email

eMail

Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgPresident
Pete Cozpete@cwam.orgBoard Member
Jon Boedejon@cwam.org Board Member
Bud Foresterbud@cwam.org Board Member
Phil Davisphil@cwam.orgTour Coordinator
Airshow Coordinatorairshow@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Andy Nixonandy@cwam.orgAirshow Coordinator
Zach McNeillz@cwam.orgChief Pilot
Jon Boedejon@cwam.orgFixed Wing Check Pilot
Bruce Stringfellowbruce@cwam.orgRotor Wing Check Pilot
Personal tools